CHCA Annual Meeting election results

Thanks to all who came to mingle, munch, and vote at last Sunday's CHCA annual meeting.  As a result of the election, the new 2011-2012 board consists of the following members:

President: Suzan Rowe

Vice President: Charlie Bleau

Corresponding Secretary: Nancy Ciliax

Treasurer: Catherine Larson

Recording Secretary: Tim Bryson