RE: Next CCP Advisory Group meeting--March 29 at 4:00 PM

Yes, I have it on my calendar.

 

Nancy

 

From: chcaboard@googlegroups.com [mailto:chcaboard@googlegroups.com] On Behalf Of Charlie Bleau
Sent: Thursday, March 24, 2011 9:25 AM
To: Clairmont Heights Civic Association Board
Subject: Fwd: Next CCP Advisory Group meeting--March 29 at 4:00 PM

 

Can anybody go to this? I will be out of town.

 

C.

 

Begin forwarded message:



From: "Willis, Betty" <betty.willis@emory.edu>

Date: March 8, 2011 12:42:07 PM EST

To: "Willis, Betty" <betty.willis@emory.edu>, "Gray, Kelly V" <KVGRAY@emory.edu>, "Andrews, Charles T" <CANDRE2@emory.edu>, "Andrews, Charles T" <CANDRE2@emory.edu>, "'Berthaume, Lois'" <lois.berthaume@atl.frb.org>, "Blanton, Ingrid" <IMCEAEX-_O=EMORY+20ENTERPRISE_OU=EXCHANGE+20ADMINISTRATIVE+20GROUP+20+28FYDIBOHF23SPDLT+29_CN=RECIPIENTS_CN=IBLANTO@Enterprise.emory.net>, "'Bleau, Charlie'" <pres@clairmontheights.org>, "Bloom, Debra S" <debra.bloom@emoryhealthcare.org>, "'Brown, Robert L. '" <rlbrownjr@rlbrown.com>, "Byrd, Dianne" <dianne.byrd@emoryhealthcare.org>, "'Cameron, Vanessa'" <vanessa.cameron@atl.frb.org>, "Cormican, Beverly S" <TRCORM@emory.edu>, "'DiSantis, Natalie'" <ndisantis@andpi.org>, "'Dufresne, Jeffrey'" <jdufresne@uli.org>, "Eccard, Mary" <MECCARD@emory.edu>, "Fabrick, Jen" <jen.fabrick@emory.edu>, "'Fountain, Sara'" <sarafountain@leadershipdekalb.org>, "'Foust, Ronald'" <ronald.foust@emory.edu>, "Fyfe, Jenka T" <JFYFE@emory.edu>, "Howett, Ciannat" <ciannat.howett@emory.edu>, "'Huskey, Renee'" <renee.huskey@yahoo.com>, "Irby, Vivian L" <vivian.irby@emory.edu>, "Ledbetter, Elizabeth" <ELEDBET@emory.edu>, "'Leight, Mary'" <m.leight@comcast.net>, "'Leonardo McClarty'" <lmcclarty@dekalbchamber.org>, "Mandl, Michael J" <michael.mandl@emory.edu>, "Pine, Sharon" <sharon.pine@emory.edu>, "'Nation, Harvey'" <harveynation@hotmail.com>, "Brucemac@earthlink.net" <Brucemac@earthlink.net>, "'Noonan, Patrick'" <patrick_noonan@bus.emory.edu>, "Partlow, Monica Tillman" <monica.partlow@emory.edu>, "Payne, David C" <DPAYNE2@emory.edu>, "'Ralston, Julie'" <jralston@atlantaregional.com>, "'Ramsay, Dr. James'" <jgramsay@gmail.com>, "Roberts, Brenda L" <brenda.roberts2@emory.edu>, "'Robinson, Doris'" <doristr@aol.com>, "Salisbury, Karen M" <karen.salisbury@emory.edu>, "'Sears, Sally'" <willsb@bellsouth.net>, "'Shepherd, Clyde'" <cshepherd@shepconst.com>, "'Silverman, Arnie'" <asilverman@silvermancpm.com>, "Smith, Jamie" <JJSMIT3@emory.edu>, "'Walker, Eugene'" <drepwalker@yahoo.com>, "Weaver, Erica E" <EWEAVER@emory.edu>, "Wegner, John" <jwegner@emory.edu>, "Early, Matthew" <matthew.early@emory.edu>, "'jmaximuk@livablecommunitiescoalition.org'" <jmaximuk@livablecommunitiescoalition.org>, "Jackson, Adrian" <adrian.jackson@emory.edu>, "'KEN COUCH'" <couchken44@yahoo.com>, "'bhaynes@cdc.gov'" <bhaynes@cdc.gov>, "twoodward@heery.com" <twoodward@heery.com>, "'Rose, Kenneth'" <Kfr2@cdc.gov>, "'alyhiggins@gmail.com'" <alyhiggins@gmail.com>, "Engelen, John T" <john.engelen@emory.edu>, "Walker, Denise" <LWALKE6@emory.edu>, "Fabrick, Jen" <jen.fabrick@emory.edu>, "Cormican, Beverly S" <TRCORM@emory.edu>, "'mindee_g_adamson@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us''" <mindee_g_adamson@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us'>, "Underwood, Lisa" <lisa.underwood@emory.edu>, "cjoy@silvermancpm.com" <cjoy@silvermancpm.com>

Subject: Next CCP Advisory Group meeting--March 29 at 4:00 PM



Dear Advisory Group Members:

 

Our next Clifton Community Partnership Advisory Group meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, March 29, at 4:00 PM.  We will be meeting in the 1599 Clifton Road Building on the fifth floor in conference room 5-C.  To access the 1599 Building, turn off Clifton Road into the same entrance for the Emory Conference Center and Hotel and the 1599 Building will be immediately on the right.  Take a right at the stop sign to access the parking deck and park on the visitor level, from which you will enter into the main lobby.  Take the elevator to the fifth floor and look for the sign for 5-C.

 

We have several special guests coming and I know you will not want to miss their presentations.  Jason Frost and John McColl from Cousins Properties will give a presentation on the Emory Pointmixed use development project on Clifton Road, now slated to break ground this June.  We will also be given a very interesting presentation on a redevelopment plan for Sage Hill designed by Wade Cotton and Audrey Plummer, two GA Tech architect students graduating this May, who have also submitted this proposed project for consideration of a Charter Award through the Congress for a New Urbanism.  Winners are expected to be announced prior to our meeting so we will be keeping our fingers crossed for them.

 

Additionally, please come prepared to share any updates you may have for the Advisory Group.  Please let me know if you will be able to attend.

 

Thank you for your continued participation and I look forward to seeing you on the 29th!

 

Warm regards,

Betty

 

Betty E. Willis

Senior Associate Vice President

Governmental and Community Affairs

Emory University

 

Executive Director

Clifton Community Partnership

 

1599 Clifton Road, NE, 5th Floor

Atlanta, GA 30322

Phone:  404.727.5312

Fax:  404.727.5313

 

 

 


This e-mail message (including any attachments) is for the sole use of
the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged
information. If the reader of this message is not the intended
recipient, you are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution
or copying of this message (including any attachments) is strictly
prohibited.

If you have received this message in error, please contact
the sender by reply e-mail message and destroy all copies of the
original message (including attachments).

 

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Clairmont Heights Civic Association Board" group.
To post to this group, send email to chcaboard@googlegroups.com.
To unsubscribe from this group, send email to chcaboard+unsubscribe@googlegroups.com.
For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/chcaboard?hl=en.